Prop Firm Payout Methods

Home » Prop Firm Payout Rules Compared » Prop Firm Payout Methods

Compare official payout-method paths before you request money. The board shows what each firm states, what can slow the request, and where the official source leaves a gap.

US-bank route

Inspect rows that mention ACH, US bank setup, direct deposit, wire, Plaid, or bank-name matching.

Bank detailsName matchTax gate

International transfer route

Inspect rows that mention Rise, Plane, Wise, SWIFT, crypto, local currency, Skrill, PayPal, or other provider rails.

Transfer estimate visibleProvider routeCountry caveat

Provider invitation route

Inspect rows where the trader may need an email, provider account, dashboard setup, wallet, network, or agreement flow.

Invitation gateKYC/tax gate visibleNeeds setup

Source gap route

Inspect rows where the official source leaves methods, fees, approval windows, transfer timing, or gates incomplete.

Source gapNeeds re-checkNo inferred fields

Find payout method rows

Search by firm, provider, method, country cue, fee cue, approval window, or source-gap wording.

29 of 29 firms shown.

No rows match those filters. Clear the search or switch routes.

Payout Method Source Board

Rows appear only when an official firm page, help center, rules page, or official fallback source supports a payout-method or payout-policy entry. If the official source does not state a field, the row says so instead of filling the blank from third-party pages.

Topstep

Express Funded Account and Live Funded Account payout policy.

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeExpress Funded Account and Live Funded Account payout policy.
Visible official methodsProp-to-Brokerage, Aeropay, Wise, ACH, Wire/SWIFT.
Trader segmentUS only for Prop-to-Brokerage; US banks only for Aeropay and ACH; international for Wire/SWIFT; domestic and international for Wise.
Firm approval windowInternal approval can take 1-3 business days.
Transfer estimate after approvalSame day for Prop-to-Brokerage if requested by 12 PM CT; Aeropay instant after approval when bank supports it; Wise and ACH 1-3 business days; Wire/SWIFT 5-10 business days.
Stated firm feeNo Topstep fee for Prop-to-Brokerage, Aeropay, or Wise; $30 for ACH; $30 for Wire/SWIFT. Bank or service fees may apply.
Name/KYC/tax/account gatePayouts must go to a bank account in the trader’s own name. W-9 for US persons and W-8BEN for non-US persons.
Caveat/source gapProcessing times are estimates and exclude weekends and holidays. Wise funds must be claimed within the stated window if the trader does not already have Wise.
Checked dateJuly 2, 2026
Official source: Topstep payout policy.

Lux Trading Firm

Trading Rules – Lux Trading Firm

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeLux Trading Firm payout/help source: Trading Rules – Lux Trading Firm.
Visible official methodsNot stated in official source; the checked source covers payout policy, timing, requirements, or request flow rather than payout rails.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial rules page contains an Instant Withdrawals section: request any time once account balance is in profit; no fixed payout cycles; positions must be closed.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial rules page contains an Instant Withdrawals section: request any time once account balance is in profit; no fixed payout cycles; positions must be closed.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial rules page contains an Instant Withdrawals section: request any time once account balance is in profit; no fixed payout cycles; positions must be closed.
Caveat/source gapOfficial source wording may differ by program or older/alternate rules page; confirm the current account type before requesting. One linked source is a fallback or conflict check, not the primary row source. Payout rail is a source gap in the checked official source. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

AudaCity Capital

General Trading Rules Guide | Audacity Capital Knowledge Center

Official fallback rules
Product/account scopeAudaCity Capital payout/help source: General Trading Rules Guide | Audacity Capital Knowledge Center.
Visible official methodsNot stated in official source; the checked source covers payout policy, timing, requirements, or request flow rather than payout rails.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial Knowledge Center General Trading Rules page includes profit withdrawal timing: approved trading-account payouts to dashboard wallet within one business day; profit withdrawal requests typically processed in 3-5 business days after account review.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial Knowledge Center General Trading Rules page includes profit withdrawal timing: approved trading-account payouts to dashboard wallet within one business day; profit withdrawal requests typically processed in 3-5 business days after account review.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial Knowledge Center General Trading Rules page includes profit withdrawal timing: approved trading-account payouts to dashboard wallet within one business day; profit withdrawal requests typically processed in 3-5 business days after account review.
Caveat/source gapPayout rail is a source gap in the checked official source. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Alpha Capital Group

How do I get paid Performance Fees? | Alpha Capital Help Center

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeAlpha Capital Group payout/help source: How do I get paid Performance Fees? | Alpha Capital Help Center.
Visible official methodsNot stated in official source; the checked source covers payout policy, timing, requirements, or request flow rather than payout rails.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial help article says performance fee requests are made through dashboard Payout tab and processed/paid within 2 business days.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial help article says performance fee requests are made through dashboard Payout tab and processed/paid within 2 business days.
Stated firm feeOfficial help article says performance fee requests are made through dashboard Payout tab and processed/paid within 2 business days.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial help article says performance fee requests are made through dashboard Payout tab and processed/paid within 2 business days.
Caveat/source gapPayout rail is a source gap in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Hola prime

Payout Request, Eligibility & KYC

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeHola prime payout/help source: Payout Request, Eligibility & KYC.
Visible official methodscrypto.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial FAQ says payouts are processed within 1 hour after request, tied to selected payout cycle.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial FAQ says minimum withdrawal amount, bank and crypto payout support, and processing fee.
Stated firm feeOfficial FAQ says minimum withdrawal amount, bank and crypto payout support, and processing fee.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial FAQ says minimum withdrawal amount, bank and crypto payout support, and processing fee.
Caveat/source gapUse the linked official source to confirm country support, account type, payout amount, and latest provider availability.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

FXIFY

Fast Payouts Prop Firm | FXIFY

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeFXIFY payout/help source: Fast Payouts Prop Firm | FXIFY.
Visible official methodsNot stated in official source; the checked source covers payout policy, timing, requirements, or request flow rather than payout rails.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial FXIFY fast payouts page says request and receive first payout instantly upon request after one successful live trade; use as policy page, not a methods-only source.
Transfer estimate after approvalNot stated in official source.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateName, KYC, tax, account, and provider setup gates are not fully stated in the checked source.
Caveat/source gapPayout rail is a source gap in the checked official source. Transfer estimate after approval is a source gap. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Funded Futures Family

Payout Policies and Requirements | Funded Futures Family Help Center

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeFunded Futures Family payout/help source: Payout Policies and Requirements | Funded Futures Family Help Center.
Visible official methodsRise.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowNot stated in official source.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial Help Center payout policies and requirements; includes consistency, days, buffer, withdrawal structure.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial Help Center payout policies and requirements; includes consistency, days, buffer, withdrawal structure.
Caveat/source gapApproval window is a source gap. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Top One Trader

What are the payout methods ? | Top One Trader Help Center

Official payout method
Product/account scopeTop One Trader payout/help source: What are the payout methods ? | Top One Trader Help Center.
Visible official methodsRise.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowNot stated in official source.
Transfer estimate after approvalNot stated in official source.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial Help Center article says payout requests trigger a Rise Works invite and describes payout process.
Caveat/source gapApproval window is a source gap. Transfer estimate after approval is a source gap. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

The5ers

What payout methods are available? | The5ers Help Center

Official payout method
Product/account scopeThe5ers payout/help source: What payout methods are available? | The5ers Help Center.
Visible official methodsbank transfer, Rise, crypto, Hub Credits.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial Help Center says payouts can be processed via Rise, cryptocurrencies, bank transfers, or hub credits and lists commission percentages.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial Help Center says payouts can be processed via Rise, cryptocurrencies, bank transfers, or hub credits and lists commission percentages.
Stated firm feeOfficial Help Center says payouts can be processed via Rise, cryptocurrencies, bank transfers, or hub credits and lists commission percentages.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial Help Center withdrawal overview; first withdrawal after 14 days, biweekly subsequent requests, minimum withdrawal.
Caveat/source gapUse the linked official source to confirm country support, account type, payout amount, and latest provider availability.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

My Funded Futures

Payout Policy Overview, Best and Fastest Prop-Firm Payouts | My Funded Futures Help Center

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeMy Funded Futures payout/help source: Payout Policy Overview, Best and Fastest Prop-Firm Payouts | My Funded Futures Help Center.
Visible official methodsbank transfer, Rise, RiseWorks, crypto.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial first payout guide; review-to-payout process, Riseworks agreement, bank transfer/crypto withdrawal.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial first payout guide; review-to-payout process, Riseworks agreement, bank transfer/crypto withdrawal.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial Help Center payout policy overview; plan-specific frequency, buffers, minimums.
Caveat/source gapFirm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Purdia

Purdia Capital — Transparent Proprietary Trading

Official payout policy
Product/account scopePurdia payout/help source: Purdia Capital — Transparent Proprietary Trading.
Visible official methodsNot stated in official source; the checked source covers payout policy, timing, requirements, or request flow rather than payout rails.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowNot stated in official source.
Transfer estimate after approvalNot stated in official source.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateName, KYC, tax, account, and provider setup gates are not fully stated in the checked source.
Caveat/source gapPayout rail is a source gap in the checked official source. Approval window is a source gap. Transfer estimate after approval is a source gap. Firm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Goat Funded Trader

All about Rewards and Profit Splits | Goat Funded Trader FAQ's

Official payout policy
Product/account scopeGoat Funded Trader payout/help source: All about Rewards and Profit Splits | Goat Funded Trader FAQ's.
Visible official methodsRise, crypto, Skrill.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial FAQ says rewards are requested through dashboard and withdrawals are processed through Rise, Crypto, and Skrill; includes timing by model.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial FAQ says rewards are requested through dashboard and withdrawals are processed through Rise, Crypto, and Skrill; includes timing by model.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateOfficial FAQ says rewards are requested through dashboard and withdrawals are processed through Rise, Crypto, and Skrill; includes timing by model.
Caveat/source gapFirm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Top One Futures

What are the Payout Platforms? | Top One Futures Help Center

Official payout method
Product/account scopeTop One Futures payout/help source: What are the Payout Platforms? | Top One Futures Help Center.
Visible official methodsbank transfer, Rise, crypto.
Trader segmentTraders covered by the linked official source. Product, country, and account-type coverage should be checked before requesting.
Firm approval windowOfficial Help Center says payout methods are cryptocurrency and bank transfer, processed through Rise.
Transfer estimate after approvalOfficial Help Center says payout methods are cryptocurrency and bank transfer, processed through Rise.
Stated firm feeNot stated in official source.
Name/KYC/tax/account gateName, KYC, tax, account, and provider setup gates are not fully stated in the checked source.
Caveat/source gapFirm fee is not stated in the checked official source.
Checked dateJuly 4, 2026

Tradeify

Payment Methods | Tradeify Help Center